Morning worship is held every Sunday at 10:45am followed by Tea and Coffee.

Our Holy Communion is held on the first Wednesday of every month at 10am

Sunday Services 


21st                      Preacher:  Mr. M. Goddard

28th                      Preacher:   Miss D. Ellis

                                                 Worship Leader:  Mr. D. Gordon


4th                         Preacher:   Dr. S. Beatty

11th                       Preacher:   Mr. r. Cochrane

18th                       Preacher:   Rev. W. Hunter  -    Holy Communion

25th                       Preacher:   Rev. M. Sparrow